Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mercedes-Benz Club | Twin Cities Section Club Officers:

David Tobin, Dave Tobin Mercedes Benz Club Mercedes Blog
Dave Tobin
– President (through 2016)
email: dave (at)



Tom Ogle Mercedes Club Feldmann Imports
Tom Ogle
– Vice President
email: chbadner (at)



Secretary Position Available!
–  take minutes at Board of Director meetings, held 6 times a year, every other month, and distribute to board members via email before the next meeting. Please email club President, Dave Tobin if you’re interested in joining the board as Secretary.



Jim Walrath
– Treasurer (through 2016)
email: jwalrathmbca-tc (a)



Paul Bergquist – Director and Event Coordinator (through 2016)
email:pbassocinc (at)


BoD-Photo-ElliottJohn Elliott – Director and Technical Adviser (through 2016)
email: jelliott (at)





Joe Schwalen
– (photo coming soon) Director and Membership Chair (through 2016)
email: jhschwalen (at)



(In order to prevent SPAM, you will need to physically type in the email addresses above into the email address line to reach our board members)